Sharing the Wealth

img_3614

Online shopping is something that I do quite often. I enjoy browsing through different shops and little boutiques, and the best part is that it’s all from the comfort of my bedroom. Out of all the stores I look through, by far, my favorite ones are always those who revolve around helping others. My favorite online shop that I have stumbled across is Puravida Bracelets. They are a company based in San Diego that sells bracelets that are made in Costa Rica. The profit that the stores earn go back to support those artisans that create these bracelets. Puravida not only provides resources and money, but jobs as well. I love the idea of sharing the wealth. I, personally, don’t understand having excessive wealth is necessary if it can not be shared with others who are not as fortunate. No one becomes truly poor by giving.

 

Leave a Reply

