Exploring San Fransisco

img_1922

When I went to San Fransisco a few years ago, my family and I did all the touristy things like drive across the Golden Gate Bridge, drove down Lombard Street, and visited Fisherman’s Wharf. That was probably when I fell in love with the city of San Fransisco. I loved the narrow, tall, and colorful houses and the hilly and winding roads. It was so different from where I lived and that was a bit shocking a first. I wasn’t used to the crowded streets and it was a bit scary driving up the steep streets. Overall, it was an amazing experience that I would recommend to anybody.

Leave a Reply

